About

SuccessWorks is a center for personal and professional development, just for College of Letters & Science students.

You don’t need to plan your next twenty years. Let’s start with whatever comes next for you. We’ll connect you with the advisors, alumni mentors and employers who can help you explore your interests, try out different occupations and the land the job or internship of your dreams. If you’re looking for more on who we are and what we do, visit our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page!

Ready to get started?

 

Learn More About How SuccessWorks Changes Lives

 

Executive Director

Internships & Employer Services

Angie White

Director of Internships & Employer Services

angie.white@wisc.edu

Duane Cooper

Director of Employer Development

duane.cooper@wisc.edu

608-265-9205

Nate Doolin

Recruiting & Events Coordinator

ndoolin@wisc.edu

Career Advising & Communities

Andrea Lowe

Director of Career Advising & Communities

andrea.lowe@wisc.edu

Maureen Muldoon

Career & Internship Specialist: Healthcare & Human Services, Environment, Natural Resources & Wildlife, Scientific Research & Development

maureen.muldoon@wisc.edu

Amy Yang

Career and Internship Specialist: Technology, Data and Analytics

amy.yang@wisc.edu

Emmeline Prattke

Career & Internship Specialist: Government, Policy, International Affairs, & Law

emmeline.prattke@wisc.edu

Beth Karabin

Career & Internship Specialist

ekarabin@wisc.edu

Devin Deegan

Graduate Student Intern

Eric Dormoh

Graduate Student Intern

Returning Fall 2020

Joachim Austin

Graduate Student Intern

Returning Fall 2020

Kurt Kuehne

Graduate Student Intern

Returning Fall 2020

Strategic Initiatives & Operations

Janine Yeh

Customer Service Coordinator

jmyeh@wisc.edu

Michael Kruse

Alumni Relations Coordinator

mkruse@wisc.edu

Sarah Hallas

Experiential Education Coordinator

sarah.hallas@wisc.edu

Marketing & Communications

Nathan Barker

Director of Marketing & Communications

npbarker@wisc.edu

Brandon Spoon

Associate Director of Marketing & Communications

brandon.spoon@wisc.edu

Career Opportunities

The SuccessWorks team proudly supports students of all backgrounds, identities and experience in leveraging their education to be the leaders who make positive change, now and in the future. Interested in joining the SuccessWorks team? Check here for available opportunities.

Our Commitment to Diversity & Inclusion

The College of Letters & Science endeavors to make academic excellence inclusive by sustaining a community of free inquiry in which people of diverse race, ethnicity, cultures, veteran status, marital status, socio-economic level, national origin, religious belief, physical ability, sexual orientation, age, class, political ideology and lifestyle participate in, contribute to and benefit equally from a liberal arts education based on the Wisconsin Idea — one in which we all contribute to advancing society.

Learn more about our commitment to diversity & inclusion.