About

SuccessWorks is a center for personal and professional development, just for College of Letters & Science students.

You don’t need to plan your next twenty years. Let’s start with whatever comes next for you. We’ll connect you with the advisors, alumni mentors and employers who can help you explore your interests, try out different occupations and the land the job or internship of your dreams. If you’re looking for more on who we are and what we do, visit our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) page!

Ready to get started?

 

Learn More About How SuccessWorks Changes Lives

 

Executive Director

Internships & Employer Services

Angie White

Position title: Director of Internships & Employer Services

Email: angie.white@wisc.edu

Duane Cooper

Position title: Director of Employer Development

Email: duane.cooper@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9205

Nate Doolin

Position title: Recruiting & Events Coordinator

Email: ndoolin@wisc.edu

Janine Yeh

Position title: Recruiting & Events Coordinator

Email: jmyeh@wisc.edu

Career Advising & Communities

Andrea Lowe

Position title: Director of Career Advising & Communities

Email: andrea.lowe@wisc.edu

Maureen Muldoon

Position title: Career & Internship Specialist: Healthcare & Human Services, Environment, Natural Resources & Wildlife, Scientific Research & Development

Email: maureen.muldoon@wisc.edu

Amy Yang

Position title: Career and Internship Specialist: Technology, Data and Analytics

Email: amy.yang@wisc.edu

Emmeline Prattke

Position title: Career & Internship Specialist: Government, Policy, International Affairs, & Law

Email: emmeline.prattke@wisc.edu

Beth Karabin

Position title: Career & Internship Specialist

Email: ekarabin@wisc.edu

Eric Dormoh

Position title: Graduate Student Intern

Address:
Returning Fall 2020

Joachim Austin

Position title: Graduate Student Intern

Address:
Returning Fall 2020

Kurt Kuehne

Position title: Graduate Student Intern

Address:
Returning Fall 2020

Strategic Initiatives & Operations

Michael Kruse

Position title: Alumni Relations Coordinator

Email: mkruse@wisc.edu

Sarah Hallas

Position title: Experiential Education Coordinator

Email: sarah.hallas@wisc.edu

Molly Green

Position title: Career Education Coordinator

Email: mmgreen5@wisc.edu

Marketing & Communications

Nathan Barker

Position title: Director of Marketing & Communications

Email: npbarker@wisc.edu

Brandon Spoon

Position title: Associate Director of Marketing & Communications

Email: brandon.spoon@wisc.edu

Jake Kujawa

Position title: Communications Coordinator

Email: jpkujawa@wisc.edu

Career Opportunities

The SuccessWorks team proudly supports students of all backgrounds, identities and experience in leveraging their education to be the leaders who make positive change, now and in the future. Interested in joining the SuccessWorks team? Check here for available opportunities.

Our Commitment to Diversity & Inclusion

The College of Letters & Science endeavors to make academic excellence inclusive by sustaining a community of free inquiry in which people of diverse race, ethnicity, cultures, veteran status, marital status, socio-economic level, national origin, religious belief, physical ability, sexual orientation, age, class, political ideology and lifestyle participate in, contribute to and benefit equally from a liberal arts education based on the Wisconsin Idea — one in which we all contribute to advancing society.

Learn more about our commitment to diversity & inclusion.