Schedule a Consultation

Seeking more ways to get connected? Not sure where to start? Need more information on the College and or our students?

Our Recruiting & Events Coordinator, Nate Doolin, is available to schedule phone and in-person consultations to develop a plan for your recruitment process. These one-on-one or group sessions serve as a platform to educate the employer on our services as well as gather information to best match our offerings with your needs. These in-depth conversations will give you the best approach to connecting with our students and deliver support to your recruitment goals.

Megan Aley

Position title: Career & Internship Specialist: Communications, Entertainment, & the Arts

Email: megan.aley@wisc.edu

Nathan Barker

Position title: Director of Marketing & Communications

Email: npbarker@wisc.edu

Andrea Boulanger

Position title: Director of Career Advising & Communities

Email: andrea.boulanger@wisc.edu

We have a Career Community for you!

Steven Catania

Position title: Career Education and Learning Manager

Email: steven.catania@wisc.edu

Duane Cooper

Position title: Director of Employer Development

Email: duane.cooper@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9205

Matt Delaney

Position title: Associate Director of Career Advising & Communities/Career & Internship Specialist: Consulting, Finance, Management, & Client Relations

Email: matt.delaney@wisc.edu

Greg Downey

Position title: Faculty Director, L&S Career Development Courses

Email: gdowney@wisc.edu

Beth Karabin

Position title: Career & Internship Specialist: Technology, Data & Analytics

Email: ekarabin@wisc.edu

Michael Kruse

Position title: Associate Director of College Partnerships

Email: mkruse@wisc.edu

Jake Kujawa

Position title: Communications Coordinator

Email: jpkujawa@wisc.edu

Rebekah Paré

Position title: Associate Dean & Executive Director

Email: rebekah.pare@wisc.edu

Emmeline Prattke

Position title: Career & Internship Specialist: Government, Policy, International Affairs, & Law

Email: emmeline.prattke@wisc.edu

Brandon Spoon

Position title: Associate Director of Marketing & Communications

Email: brandon.spoon@wisc.edu

Angie White

Position title: Director of Internships & Employer Services

Email: angie.white@wisc.edu

Janine Yeh

Position title: Recruiting & Events Coordinator

Email: jmyeh@wisc.edu

Hao Yuan

Position title: Career & Internship Specialist: Technology, Data, & Analytics

Email: hyuan39@wisc.edu